alienspacecentereast's blog

Black Flying Saucer filmed in Denmark

Posted in UFO Phenomenon by alienspacecentereast on June 22, 2012

Black Flying Saucer filmed over Denmark, Odense Juny 19, 2012 at 1.57 pm. Me and my friend sat and relaxed in her allotment garden (again), when I suddenly see a dark disc-shaped object quite close, actually a classic flying saucer like a dish upside down, that stood still in the air few seconds and then abruptly sets in motion. In the 3 minutes long observation, it silently moves farther and farther away, until I can not see it anymore. At one point, I noticed a smaller secondary object, that was flying fast around the larger UFO. There were no jet-engine or propeller noise to hear at all. Unfortunately, my friend didn´t see the object while she was talking in her phone…

Link: Flying Saucer filmed over Denmark Juny 19, 2012

See a complete list of articles here: Sitemap
See my other blog here: UFO pictures and photos

Leave a comment